WAVERLEY BOROUGH COUNCIL EXECUTIVE

14 DECEMBER 2021

EXECUTIVE WORKING GROUPS 2021/22

CIL ADVISORY BOARD

Membership: Cllr Nick Palmer (Chairman)

Cllr Brian Edmonds
Cllr George Hesse
Cllr Andy MacLeod
Cllr Mark Merryweather
Cllr Stephen Mulliner

CLIMATE EMERGENCY GOVERNANCE BOARD

Membership: Cllr Steve Williams (Chairman)

Cllr Martin D'Arcy Cllr Sally Dickson Cllr Mark Merryweather

Cllr Ruth Reed

Cllr Anne-Marie Rosoman Cllr Richard Seaborne Cllr Liz Townsend

DUNSFOLD PARK GARDEN VILLAGE GOVERNANCE BOARD

Membership: Cllr Liz Townsend (Chairman)

Cllr Paul Follows Cllr Steve Williams Cllr Andy MacLeod

Cllr Anne-Marie Rosoman

FARNHAM INFRASTRUCTURE PROGRAMME WORKING GROUP

Membership: Cllr Peter Clark (Chairman)

Cllr Carole Cockburn Cllr Sally Dickson Cllr Mark Merryweather Cllr Andy MacLeod

LANDLORD SERVICES ADVISORY BOARD

Membership: Cllr Anne-Marie Rosoman (Chairman)

Cllr Simon Dear Cllr Jacquie Keen Cllr Michaela Wicks

Tenant Co-optees: Terry Daubney, Gillian Martin and Danielle

Sleightholme

ANNEXE 2

PROPERTY INVESTMENT ADVISORY BOARD

Membership: Cllr Mark Merryweather (Chairman)

Cllr Anne-Marie Rosoman

Cllr Liz Townsend Cllr Jerome Davidson

Vacancy